Glamourous 70s

Festive Celebrations

Festive celebrations in style

From colourful tropical escapes and legendary Maldivian white coral sands, this holiday season will be filled with unforgettable experiences and mouth-watering feasts. 

Monday, 20 December - Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tuesday, 21 December - Bubbly Sunset Sessions with DJ Paul Rees
Wednesday 22 December - Fun Run on the Beach 
Thursday, 23 December - Letters to Santa
Friday, 24 December - Christmas Rock Diving, Christmas Eve Chocolate Hour, Christmas Cocktail Party, White Christmas Eve Gala Dinner.
Saturday, 25 December - ‘Merry Christmas’ Breakfast with DJ Paul Rees, Santa Claus Arrival, Ho, Ho, Ho Christmas Buffet Dinner, Beach BBQ Dinner
Sunday, 26 December - Kids Olympics 2021, Surf & Turf 5-Course Dinner, Jungle Buffet Night
Monday, 27 December - Swiss Marché, ‘Catch by the Bay’ Set Menu Dinner, , Kids Cooking ClassKuredhivaru Island Pirates Treasure Hunt, ‘Bye Bye 2021’ Pool Party.
Wednesday, 29 December - Maldivian Fishermen’s Night
Thursday, 30 December - Kuredhivaru Lobster Buffet, Around the World Buffet Dinner
Friday, 31 December - Cocktail Party with DJ Paul Rees, New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner, Countdown Party with Fireworks, Happy New Year Party
Saturday, 1 January 2022 - New Year’s Breakfast with Father Frost, New Year’s Brunch, Lobster and Wine Dinner
Sunday, 2 January - King Pizza Making Class, Maldivian Fishermen’s Night
Monday, 3 January - Oriental Buffet Dinner, Mocktail Making Class for Children
Tuesday, 4 January - Pool Party BBQ with DJ Paul Rees, Mediterranean Buffet Dinner
Wednesday, 5 January - Jungle Buffet Night
Thursday, 6 January - Kids Olympics 2021, Orthodox Christmas Eve Buffet

Brochure (PDF)

Services

  • Themed festive dinner buffets at ONU Marché
  • Christmas tree lighting and cocktail party at Latitude 5.5
  • New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner at ONU Marché
  • Live music entertainment
  • Fireworks

from 1,100.00 $ Per room, per night, breakfast included
Book now

The offer is valid for bookings for stays from 24 December 2021 - 10 January 2022. Minimum 4-night stay applies. The offer is applicable to new bookings only, and not applicable to existing bookings. The offer is not cumulative and cannot be combined with other special offers. To book the festive season package or for more information, please email resort.kuredhivaru.reservation@movenpick.com or call +960 656 3000. ++ Subject to 10% service charge, 12% GST and Green tax of US$ 6 per person per night